togetherllka.blogg.se

Download campbowwow southport
Download campbowwow southport







download campbowwow southport download campbowwow southport

We provide both dog and human interaction that benefits mental stimulation and socialization. Is your dog getting the exercise and socialization they need? Treat your dog to a fun and active day at our dog day Camp and bring home a happy and tuckered out pooch! Camp Bow Wow ® doggy day care services are designed to improve your pup’s quality of life in a safe, fun, and nurturing environment. I've been watching my dog on the web cam and it's so fun to see him play and interact with the other "campers." I know he's going to come home exhausted from the day, and as they say, a tired dog is a good dog! The price was very reasonable, and they even give new campers discounts for future days.Southport Dog Day Care Seize the Play ® at Our Dog Day Camp! They also offered to take me on a tour of the boarding facilities, cleaning areas, and back rooms, and I was very happy to see the high level of cleanliness with products they use. They don't have huge groups of 80+ dogs like others I've visited. From what I can tell, there is an attendant with them the whole time. I met the staff, and before I even arrived, was watching the web cams and noticed how clean they keep the play areas by cleaning up after the pups constantly.

download campbowwow southport

The place is adorable - looks like a little camp/lodge when you walk in and surprisingly, no odor at all like some other day cares I've been to in Indy. They took the time to properly introduce my dog to the others, one at a time, then with bigger groups, and I could watch on the web cams the whole time. “I just took my 1 1/2 year old puppy for an interview and his free first day at Camp Bow Wow in Southport, and I am so impressed with this facility and the staff.









Download campbowwow southport