togetherllka.blogg.se

Forge of empires arc package
Forge of empires arc package










More detailed info can be found on the Great Building's page. This table shows for each Great Building which levels are profitable for a higher level Arc (1st place only). I do appreciate all input especially yours Chicken (evil grin).Guild goods shown is for each type of goods in the player's current era. As someone said on this thread, it may come down just time and patience. Please note that this is the ' live version ' changelog and does not list changes or bugfixes to issues which came up only in Beta - for those keep an eye on the Daily Changelogs. If there is no one best way to do this, then so be it. 1 Greetings Beta, For your reference and a better overview of things, below is the full changelog of version 1.93 which we've been running for a while now. I am trying to figure out what would be the best way to maximize my FPs so I can level my ARC to 100 since those 10 levels are a mountain to climb. The best strategy IMO is to not start Arc until you have a level ten Zeus, CoA and CDM. IT can be done faster by a few, and some take near forever. I rather go thru the threads in my guild and sister guilds and invest even though it is probably better hitting the hoodies for profit. Ebeondi Asi said: From zero to 80 usually takes between two months to six months for an active player in a decent Guild. Sniping something I just don't have time to do. Because of this, you will save a lot of FP. Depending on the number, they will fill the Arcs places with the required FP + the patron bonus starting from 1. I never look at ROI, if one does take that into account, one would never build a GB and invest in it. 'Level Aides' are Arc owners with 90 Arcs, who will bring your ark up in a jiffy. BG(I have the buildings to support the bonus makes sense to level it) is getting to that sweet so hitting double on buildings is huge. I fight GBG but when the season isn't that great because of swap partners can't keep up with my guild or RL gets in the way, I want to squeeze as much as I can out of my city. The Arc at level 80 gives a 90 bonus to earned Forge Points, Great Buildings. Not that I am focusing solely on static FPs. The Arc is one of the best Great Buildings in Forge of Empires game.












Forge of empires arc package