togetherllka.blogg.se

How to get all the pac man characters in crossy road
How to get all the pac man characters in crossy road






then jumped and died.Īnd heres where it get interesting. passed the game and un-paused as quick as possible. then jumped and died.Įveryplay records the length of the pause. Everyplay is not a comprehensive screen capture app. only records in-game gam play of specific games. I did not test what happens when the software on the device pauses a game because of a low battery (e.g., ≤ 20%) or any other reason that software would trigger a pause game action).Įveryplay. I tested Everyplay and how it records on an iOS device, specifically iPhone 6, when a user or player pauses the game Crossy Road. You can't have the same username as someone else on everyplay if you were wondering.

how to get all the pac man characters in crossy road

I have added a gyazo picture: and you can see that in the top right that I am logged in as Nrillinthas and the video is by Nrillinthas. You may think the video isn't by me and I am just taking the record since the names look coincidental (Nrillinthas on everyplay since Nrrillinthas was already taken). This is quite insane to think that I got this high, I am hoping to become somewhat like a robot and get above 10000, though that will be a long run, nearly 2 hours.

how to get all the pac man characters in crossy road

| I just thought that I would submit my personal best for pacman at 1046. | Play the game but only as pac-man character which means points are accumulated from dots and ghosts not hops as normal other characters

how to get all the pac man characters in crossy road

| Play as Pac-Man character highest score








How to get all the pac man characters in crossy road